No one understands

*Please note* I’m in a swearing mood today and this post may contain some

I have been going through some shit for a while now. It’s shit, and its private so I can’t get into details. I just want to say that no one understands. I realise, that yes, some people may be going through shit too… even the same shit as me, but still – there is no one who actually understands.

One day I may say sod it to privacy and keeping things personal and may actually tell the whole world about the shit that has kept me preoccupied and dominated my mind (which is completely unfair as it’s shit and it shouldn’t be allowed so much airtime) but for right now – no one understands.

One thought on “No one understands

Leave a Reply

