Africa in black and white 

I don’t do a lot in black in white. Quite the contrary really. I’m all about colours. But somewhere along the line, I fell in love with the raw beauty and simplicity of photos of Africa in black and white.

Here are my highlights from our recent KZN Bush holiday. In Black and white.
Hluhluwe Giraffe in black and white  Zululand Rhino Reserve Lionness in Black and White  Rhino in Black and White  Buffalo in Black and whiteZebra in Black and White  Rhino in Black and White

    

3 thoughts on “Africa in black and white 

  1. I LOVE black and white pictures! There’s just something about them. Like, I’m sure those lions eyes would not have stood out so much in a colour pic. Beautiful photos.

Leave a Reply

